The scientific committee of the 4th CAJG invites research papers on all cross-cutting themes of Earth sciences, with a main focus on the following 16 conference tracks:

  • Track 1. Atmospheric Sciences, Meteorology, Climatology, Oceanography
    Chief Editor: Zhihua Zhang, China
  • Track 2. Biogeochemistry, Geobiology, Geoecology, Geoagronomy
    Chief Editor: Haroun Chenchouni, Algeria
  • Track 3. Earthquake Seismology and Geodesy
    Chief Editor: Longjun Dong, China
  • Track 4. Environmental Earth Sciences
    Chief Editor: Amjad Kallel, Tunisia
  • Track 5. Applied & Theoretical Geophysics
    Chief Editor: Narasimman Sundararajan, Oman
  • Track 6. Geo-Informatics and Remote Sensing
    Chief Editor: Biswajeet Pradhan, Australia
  • Track 7. Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology, Volcanology
    Chief Editor: Domenico Doronzo, Spain
  • Track 8. Geological Engineering, Geotechnical Engineering
    Chief Editor: Zeynal Abiddin Erguler, Turkey
  • Track 9. Geomorphology, Geography, Soil Science, Glaciology, Geoarchaeology, Geoheritage
    Chief Editor: Stefan Grab, South Africa
  • Track 10. Hydrology, Hydrogeology, Hydrochemistry
    Chief Editor: Broder J. Merkel, Germany
  • Track 11. Marine Geosciences, Historical Geology, Paleoceanography, Paleoclimatology
    Chief Editor: Attila Çiner, Turkey
  • Track 12. Numerical and Analytical Methods in Mining Sciences and Geomechanics
    Chief Editor: Murat Karakus, Australia
  • Track 13. Petroleum and Energy Engineering, Petroleum Geochemistry
    Chief Editor: Santanu Banerjee, India
  • Track 14. Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Paleontology, Geochronology
    Chief Editor: Attila Çiner, Turkey
  • Track 15. Structural Geology, Tectonics and Geodynamics, Petroleum Geology
    Chief Editor: François Roure, France
  • Track 16. Special session on the occasion of the International Year of Caves and Karst (2021)
    Chief Editor: Mario Parise, Italy